联系我们

常问问题

1谁是SOWEIC?
Soweic设计与印刷公司是一家致力于激励着生产的产品. 从 所以ftware创作, 至 我们b, 图形我知道了, 印刷等等 - 在这里Soweic, 我们使我们的目标是满足你.
2是谁在背后SOWEIC
坐落在金边, 柬埔寨, 公司的创建者Sampheap说设计Soweic的意图,创造独特的东西. 随着教育和室内设计双大, Sampheap并不陌生,在人群中脱颖而出. 有了这样一个大胆的, 在我们的指尖创意设计师, 我们并不害怕去探索新的选择,并深入到细节. 我们提供的服务给任何人,每个人都. 从非政府组织, 向企业和个人, Soweic设计和打印提供了优质的产品给我们的每一个客户.
3是什么让SOWEIC不同?
买不起你要找的演员? 在这里,在Soweic, 我们使我们的目标是提供有竞争力的价格, 没有质量的定制和微调的所有额外的费用. 现在,有什么能比这更好?
4将SOWEIC能处理我的工作?
随着越来越多的比 5 年的业务, 我们的团队可以处理任何任务的整合问题的具体解决方案,以实现长期业务目标. 我们是一个组织致力于将聪明才智转化为现实工作.
5你要回复我的留言?
我们对中的所有问题回答 24 H.
我们为我们的客户周一现场支持 - 周五 8:00上午 - 6:00下午 (格林威治标准时间 +7)

写我们留言

请随时给我们发电子邮件, 给我们打电话, 烟雾信号我们, 信鸽我们, 或光临惠顾. 你可以找到我们使用我们下面的漂亮地图.


我们的办公室
金边


24ð, 圣. 278, 乡务BKK1, 汗Chamkamon, 金边, 柬埔寨
我们为我们的客户周一现场支持 - 周五 8:00上午 - 6:00下午 (格林威治标准时间 +7)


联系我们: +855 (0) 12 600 210
写信给我们: admin@soweic.com
Skype正在: soweic

 

我们很想听到您, 请与我们联系!
不要犹豫,马上联系

CONTACT US

FAQ

1Who is SOWEIC?
Soweic Design & Print is a company dedicated to producing products that inspire. From SOftware creation, to WEb, graphIC, printing and more – here at Soweic, we make it our goal to meet yours.
2Who is behind SOWEIC
Located in Phnom Penh, Cambodia, company creator Sampheap Say designed Soweic with the intent to create something unique. With a double-major in both Education and Interior Design, Sampheap is no stranger to standing out in the crowd. With such a bold, creative designer at our fingertips, we’re not afraid to explore new options and delve into the details. We offer our services to anyone and everyone. From NGO’s, to corporations and private individuals, Soweic Design and Print provides quality products to each of our clients.
3What makes SOWEIC different?
Can’t afford all the extras you’re looking for? Here at Soweic, we make it our goal to provide competitive prices, without all the extra fees for quality customizations and fine-tuning. Now what could be better than that?
4Will SOWEIC be able to handle my work?
With more than 5 years in the business, our team can handle any task from integrating problem-specific solutions to achieving long term business objectives. We are an organization focused on turning ingenuity into real work.
5Are you going to reply my message?
We reply on all questions within 24 h.
We offer live support for our customers Mon - Fri 8:00am - 6:00pm (GMT +7)

Write us a message

Feel free to email us, phone us, smoke signal us, carrier pigeon us, or visit us. You can find us using our nifty map below.


OUR OFFICE
PHNOM PENH


24D, St. 278, Sangkat BKK1, Khan Chamkamon, Phnom Penh, Cambodia
We offer live support for our customers Mon - Fri 8:00am - 6:00pm (GMT +7)


Contact us: +855 (0) 12 600 210
Write us: admin@soweic.com
Skype us: soweic

 

WE’D LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU, GET IN TOUCH WITH US!
DON'T HESITATE TO CONTACT